Dare To Think
Dare To Think Podcast
Dare To Think Episode 5: Cycles
--:--
--:--

Dare To Think Episode 5: Cycles

An episode about cycles and how sometimes riding a bike can cure an age old wound

Thanks again for your support, I’m thrilled to bring you this episode on retrospective thinking and cycles in our lives! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did recording at the Retiro Park in Madrid. Have an amazing week and see you again on Friday for the next episode, and as always the references for the episode:

  1. Simón Grossman and his song “Ciclos

    https://instagram.com/simongrossmann?utm_medium=copy_link

  2. Campamento La Llanada

    https://es.lallanada.com

    https://www.instagram.com/lallanada.es/

    I have exciting news to share: You can now read Dare To Think in the new Substack app for iPhone.

Read null in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android
  1. With the app, you’ll have a dedicated Inbox for my Substack and any others you subscribe to. New posts will never get lost in your email filters, or stuck in spam. Longer posts will never cut-off by your email app. Comments and rich media will all work seamlessly. Overall, it’s a big upgrade to the reading experience.

    The Substack app is currently available for iOS. If you don’t have an Apple device, you can join the Android waitlist here.

0 Comments
Dare To Think
Dare To Think Podcast
Thoughts that aren’t put into words fade. This is me my attempt at making my thoughts stick. This podcast will air once a week and will be as bilingual as me.