Dare To Think
Dare To Think Podcast
DTT S3E28 The Bombing and Firestorm of Dresden
0:00
-14:13

DTT S3E28 The Bombing and Firestorm of Dresden

This episode covers my understanding of the most horrific bombing in WWII, and how it shows us a deep evil in human kind

The Bombing and subsequent firestorm of Dresden is amongst the most tragic and disturbing events of WWII. What I most like about this story is how it challenges the idea that the Allies could do no harm. In war, atrocities are committed by both sides.

We appreciate you immensely,

Dare To Think... If you want to support the channel go follow us on:

TikTok: DareToThink_Podcast

Instagram: DareToThink_Podcast

YouTube: DareToThink_Podcast

0 Comments
Dare To Think
Dare To Think Podcast
Thoughts that aren’t put into words fade. This is me my attempt at making my thoughts stick. This podcast will air once a week and will be as bilingual as me.