Dare To Think
Dare To Think Podcast
DTT S3E29 Life On Easy Mode
0:00
-12:15

DTT S3E29 Life On Easy Mode

I'm convinced we don't want an easy life, we want a life we would easily choose

I don't think many of us likely acknowledge how fulfilling a challenge is. Tenemos today la información, comida y entretenimiento que pudiesemos pensar, just in the palm of our hands. We have all felt a rush after winning a good race or improving and learning something new. Life isn't easy, but life on easy mode is just a shift in mentality away,

We appreciate you immensely,

Dare To Think...

If you want to support the channel go follow us on:

TikTok: DareToThink_Podcast

Instagram: DareToThink_Podcast

YouTube: DareToThink_Podcast

0 Comments
Dare To Think
Dare To Think Podcast
Thoughts that aren’t put into words fade. This is me my attempt at making my thoughts stick. This podcast will air once a week and will be as bilingual as me.